Partners

Partners

Representatives

RPS
DEUTSCHLAND

Robot Protection Systems GmbH
Überfahrtweg 10
83707 Bad Wiessee
Deutschland

T +49 (0)8022 91595 60
F +49 (0)8022 91595 61
E info@roboterschutz.de
H www.robotprotection.com

IPR
DEUTSCHLAND

Intelligente Peripherien für Roboter
Jakob-Dieffenbacher-Str. 4/2
75031 Eppingen
Deutschland

T +49 7262 9239-100
F +49 7262 9239-400
E info@iprworldwide.com
H www.iprworldwide.com

LEONI
PROTEC CABLE SYSTEMS GMBH

LEONI protec cable systems GmbH
An der Auehütte 10
98574 Schmalkalden
Deutschland

T +49 3683 6505-0
F +49 3683 6505-740
H www.leoni.com

LOXONE
ELECTRONICS

Loxone Electronics GmbH
Smart Home 1
4154 Kollerschlag
Österreich

T +43 7287 7070
F +43 7287 7070 999
E office@loxone.com
H www.loxone.com

Reliable Partners

cts
GMBH

competence for technical solutions
Fuhrmannstraße 10
84508 Burgkirchen
Deutschland

T +49 (0) 8679 91689 0
F +49 (0) 8679 91689 120
E info@group-cts.de
H www.group-cts.de

ZT-CONSULTING
ZIMMERMANN

Zivilingenieur für Maschinenbau
Gerichtl. beeid. Sachverständiger
Sonnenalpe Nassfeld 35/1
9620 Hermagor
Österreich

T +43 (0) 664 450 2551
E zimmermann@zt-consult.at
H www.zt-consult.at

SiBP
GMBH

SiBP
fire & safety management GmbH
Salzachweg 18
5730 Mittersill
Österreich

T +43 (0) 670 5580 894
E office@sibp.at
H sibp.at

YASKAWA
DEUTSCHLAND

Yaskawa Europe GmbH
Hauptstraße 185
65760 Eschborn
Deutschland

T: +49 6196 569-300
F: +49 6196 569-398
E: info@yaskawa.eu.com
H: www.yaskawa.de

MEP GmbH

MEP technische Handels GmbH
Kastanienweg 4
4501 Neuhofen

T +43 (0) 660 3932 900
E office@mep-gmbh.at
H mep-gmbh.at

Software-Teaser (en)

Whether robot commissioning, complex programs, PLC or databases – we supply the right software for your individual problems. Nowadays, conventional electrical engineering is increasingly being eclipsed by high-tech modules (PLC controls). Whether you want to use it to monitor your production facility or control a plant remotely – there are no more limits upwards in this area. We have also specialised in the field of AI (Artificial Intelligence) and deep learning. We implement all digital projects exactly according to your wishes.

Aktuelles-Teaser (en)

The robotics and IT industry is highly dynamic and constantly changing. We are constantly working on new technologies and racking our brains in the course of various research projects. As MECHATRONIK AUSTRIA is an ambitious and fast-growing company, we are also constantly looking for new employees. We regularly post jobs for e.g. software developers, mechatronics engineers and technicians on the social networks. Feel free to follow us on our social media channels and never miss a thing.

Kontakt-Teaser (en)

Leogangerstraße 51
5760 Saalfelden
Österreich

Tel.: +43 6582 21 065
Fax: +43 6582 21 065-1
office@mechatronik-austria.at
www.mechatronik-austria.at

Hardware-Teaser (en)

In practical applications, various accessories are often required for industrial robots. To ensure that all processes run smoothly in your Factory 4.0, we have the right features for you (in addition to standard components, we also offer customised products, of course). Our experts will be happy to advise you on which hardware is ideal for your production and also take care of all aspects of processing. We work exclusively with renowned TOP manufacturers in order to always be able to offer our customers the best possible quality.

Prüfwesen-Teaser (en)

Did you already know that every machine, every piece of equipment and every installation must be subjected to an annual inspection according to the Workers’ Protection Act? Technical documentation is often a complicated additional burden for companies over and above their operational business. Our experts will be happy to take on this task for you. As a TÜV certified test centre we inspect your business and certify your equipment to ensure maximum safety and to avoid liability problems.

Partner

Partner

Vertretungen

RPS
DEUTSCHLAND

Robot Protection Systems GmbH
Überfahrtweg 10
83707 Bad Wiessee
Deutschland

T +49 (0)8022 91595 60
F +49 (0)8022 91595 61
E info@roboterschutz.de
H www.roboterschutz.de

IPR
DEUTSCHLAND

Intelligente Peripherien für Roboter
Jakob-Dieffenbacher-Str. 4/2
75031 Eppingen
Deutschland

T +49 7262 9239-100
F +49 7262 9239-400
E info@iprworldwide.com
H www.iprworldwide.com

LEONI
PROTEC CABLE SYSTEMS GMBH

LEONI protec cable systems GmbH
An der Auehütte 10
98574 Schmalkalden
Deutschland

T +49 3683 6505-0
F +49 3683 6505-740
H www.leoni.com

LOXONE
ELECTRONICS

Loxone Electronics GmbH
Smart Home 1
4154 Kollerschlag
Österreich

T +43 7287 7070
F +43 7287 7070 999
E office@loxone.com
H www.loxone.com

Verlässliche Partner

cts
GMBH

competence for technical solutions
Fuhrmannstraße 10
84508 Burgkirchen
Deutschland

T +49 (0) 8679 91689 0
F +49 (0) 8679 91689 120
E info@group-cts.de
H www.group-cts.de

ZT-CONSULTING
ZIMMERMANN

Zivilingenieur für Maschinenbau
Gerichtl. beeid. Sachverständiger
Sonnenalpe Nassfeld 35/1
9620 Hermagor
Österreich

T +43 (0) 664 450 2551
E zimmermann@zt-consult.at
H www.zt-consult.at

SiBP
GMBH

SiBP
fire & safety management GmbH
Salzachweg 18
5730 Mittersill
Österreich

T +43 (0) 670 5580 894
E office@sibp.at
H sibp.at

YASKAWA
DEUTSCHLAND

Yaskawa Europe GmbH
Hauptstraße 185
65760 Eschborn
Deutschland

T +49 6196 569-300
F +49 6196 569-398
E info@yaskawa.eu.com
H www.yaskawa.de

MEP GmbH

MEP technische Handels GmbH
Kastanienweg 4
4501 Neuhofen
Österreich

T +43 (0) 660 3932 900
E office@mep-gmbh.at
H mep-gmbh.at

Software-Teaser

Egal ob Roboterinbetriebnahme, komplexe Programme, SPS oder Datenbanken – Wir liefern die passende Software für Ihre individuellen Problemstellungen. Gerade in der heutigen Zeit wird die herkömmliche und konventionelle Elektrotechnik immer mehr durch Hightech Module (SPS Steuerungen) in den Schatten gestellt. Ob Sie damit Ihre Produktionsstätte überwachen oder eine Anlage aus der Ferne steuern wollen – es gibt in diesem Bereich keine Grenzen mehr nach oben. Wir haben uns darüber hinaus in dem Bereich der KI (Künstliche Intelligenz) bzw. Deep Learning spezialisiert. Wir realisieren sämtliche digitale Projekte – genau nach Ihren Wünschen.

Aktuelles-Teaser

Die Robotik und IT Branche ist sehr dynamisch und verändert sich laufend. So arbeiten auch wir laufend an neuen Technologien und zerbrechen uns im Zuge von diversen Forschungsprojekten die Köpfe. Da MECHATRONIK AUSTRIA ein aufstrebendes und schnell wachsendes Unternehmen ist, sind wir zudem laufend auf der Suche nach neuen Mitarbeitern. In den sozialen Netzwerken schreiben wir regelmäßig Jobs für z.B. Softwareentwickler, Mechatroniker und Techniker aus. Folgen Sie uns gerne auf unseren Social Media Kanälen und verpassen Sie nichts mehr.

Kontakt-Teaser

Leogangerstraße 51
5760 Saalfelden
Österreich

Tel.: +43 6582 21 065
Fax: +43 6582 21 065-1
office@mechatronik-austria.at
www.mechatronik-austria.at

Hardware-Teaser

In der praktischen Anwendung benötigt es für den Industrieroboter oft diverses Zubehör. Damit in Ihrer Fabrik 4.0 alle Prozesse reibungslos ablaufen haben wir für Sie die passenden Features (neben Standard Komponenten bieten wir natürlich auch Sonderanfertigungen). Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne, welche Hardware für Ihre Produktion ideal ist und kümmern uns dabei auch um die vollständige Abwicklung. Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit renommierten TOP Herstellern zusammen, um unseren Kunden stets die bestmögliche Qualität bieten zu können.

Prüfwesen-Teaser

Wussten Sie bereits, dass jede Maschine, jedes Betriebsmittel und jede Anlage laut dem Arbeitnehmerschutzgesetz einer jährlichen Prüfung unterzogen werden muss? Technische Dokumentationen sind dabei für Unternehmen neben dem operativen Geschäft oft eine komplizierte Zusatzbelastung. Unsere Experten übernehmen diese Aufgabe gerne für Sie. Als TÜV zertifizierte Prüfstelle inspizieren wir Ihren Betrieb und zertifizieren Ihre Gerätschaften, um so für maximale Sicherheit zu sorgen und um haftungstechnisch keine Probleme zu bekommen.